Slow Winter Slow Sales

Boy, winter is creeping along in the northeast. I can’t wait for spring and tag sale season to start again. My sales have been super slow. Maybe my prices are too high? My last sale was a Fisher Price animated dinosaur. He was purchased at Saver’s for $4 and sold for $24. I found a few interesting items last week. My favorites are the three Spaghetteos plates. I used to eat Spaghetteos all the time when I was young. I also found another Jessie doll. I listed it and still have the other one. Neither has her red hat.

I found a Monsters Inc. hard hat from Disney on Ice and a Fisher Price crib soother that should be a good seller. It didn’t go around at first but my husband was able to fix it. Hooray!!ImageImageImage

One response to “Slow Winter Slow Sales

  1. Jodi Spencer

    Growing up I too loved Spaghettoos! Those plates are adorbs!

Leave a Reply

