Night time visit to the thrift stores

Last night we went out to dinner and since the restaurant was so close to two of my favorite thrift stores – well – how could I resist a quick look? My son came with me. He has his own categories of items that he collects and is very knowledgable about. There was tons of stuff to look at in both shops. I saw a hatless talking Jessie doll lying on the toy shelf. Wish she had her hat but I bought her anyway. Toy Story usually sells pretty well for me. I also found two dressedImage 8″ Madeline dolls in a plastic bag. How about that cute white pitcher with the 60’s style flowers all over? I’m not sure if it is truly vintage or just looks vintage but I took it home. Here is a photo of what we bought. I’m sure you can guess which items belong to my son.

One response to “Night time visit to the thrift stores

  1. Jodi Spencer

    That white pitcher is adorable!

Leave a Reply

